Laundry Never Seemed so Fun

I have to admit that I’m doing a whole lotta procrastinating right now. Instead of tackling the heaping piles of laundry in my laundry room, and I mean HEAPING (don’t pretend like I’m the only one), I’ve been hard at work looking at other’s clean and beautiful laundry rooms. Hoping, wishing and praying mine magically turns itself into one of these rooms. Not gonna happen. Except maybe if I did a little laundry reno of my own, then maybe the piles upon never-ending piles of laundry would slowly start to dissipate.
(Click HERE for original source) 
(Click HERE for original source)

(Click HERE for original source)


(Click HERE for Original source)

(Click HERE for original source)
(Click HERE for original source)
laudry-rooms-lighlaidback
(Click HERE for original source)
(Click HERE for original source)
Although .. maybe I’m not to be blamed for not doing my laundry duties. Lets be real, my laundry room isn’t even close to any of these. Im stuck in a back room, thats unfinished, and pinned behind the furnace and hot water tank .. its not very conducive to laundry folding. That’s my excuse, and I’m sticking with it

Leave a comment